Electronic music duo Tritonal announce the release of their fourth artist album and first meditation album, Reverence available to stream/download via Enhanced Music.

Tritonal – Reverence

Featuring a packed hour of music consisting of over 417 audio tracks in one single project, Reverence is one unified piece of music split into 14 tracks.  With no fades or separation when transitioning between each song, the album is expertly crafted to be enjoyed as one seamless body of work.  

Inspired by the duo’s personal spiritual journeys and meditative artists Brian Eno, Nils Frahm, and Ólafur Arnalds, the album is composed of delicate piano chords, euphoric melodies, celestial soundscapes, and an overarching relaxing vibe.  It is the perfect soundtrack for meditating or attuning to the innermost workings of the mind at any time of day.

“It (COVID-19 lockdown) gave us an opening to reflect, to contemplate, to meditate, to rest deeply, and to ask ourselves some tough personal questions like ‘Who Am I?’ ‘What is our role in the universe?’ ‘What do we mean to the dance community?’ ‘What do we stand for?’ We both instinctively knew that we wanted to grow interpersonally, spiritually, and musically. From this seed of a desire to grow, ‘Reverence’ was born.”

Chad Cisneros of Tritonal

To coincide with the album announcement, Tritonal revealed a limited-edition merchandise collection for  Reverence sourced and built in various parts of India. Items include a spectacular and intricate mandala (as seen on the cover art of the album), a hand-carved incense box and a beautiful Mala necklace made of genuine Rudraksha seeds sourced in one of the world’s holiest cities in the Himalayas. 

For additional information on Tritonal, please visit their official website.

Tritonal – Reverence

  1. Tula
  2. A Path
  3. Submerge
  4. Sadhana
  5. Nectar
  6. Centered
  7. Om Shanti Shanti Shanti
  8. Illumined
  9. Isvara
  10. Vessel
  11. Between The Gaps
  12. Lucid
  13. Gayatri
  14. Reverence