ABRACADABRA announced an all-star lineup for its 24-hour New Year’s livestream event, which is scheduled to take place from December 30, 2020 – January 1, 2021, exclusively on Twitch. The global event will raise money with all proceeds benefitting NIVA’s #SaveOutStages initiative.

ABRACADABRA NEW YEARS 2021 (Festival Trailer)

The three-day virtual event is scheduled to feature massive performances by some of the most recognized names in music including performances by Jermaine Dupree, John Legend, Claptone, Kaskade, Major Lazer, Aloe Blacc, and ABRACADABRA Co-Founder, BLOND:ISH to name a few.  

ABRACADABRA New Years 2021

Broadcast live with Hannah Rad from Miami, the music and self-love festival will transport millions of viewers from around the world to an expansive four-hour lineup of mental cleansing each day.  Featuring, mental health workshops from healers and visionaries, wellness activities such as mass meditations, sound baths, yoga, psychedelic breathwork, conscious cooking, astrology forecasts, and much more, this part of the event intends to freshen viewers’ mental hygiene as they head into the New Year.  

All proceeds of viewer donations, brand partner donations, and merchandise sales will benefit #SaveOurStages. Created as an Emergency Relief Fund by The National Independent Venue Association (NIVA), #SaveOurStages aims to preserve and nurture the ecosystem of independent live event venues and promoters during the COVID-19 pandemic. 

ABRACADABRA New Year’s fundraiser lineup

  • Music
  • John Legend
  • Kaskade
  • Major Lazer Soundsystem
  • Aloe Blacc
  • elrow ft. Claptone
  • Jermaine Dupri 
  • Marc Rebillet
  • Poolside
  • Shiba San
  • Secular Sabbath ft. Rhye & Friends
  • Apache
  • Bastian Bux
  • Differ
  • Don Quez
  • Eden Prince
  • Islandman
  • LUVU
  • Malone
  • Marc Maya
  • Mary Droppinz
  • Monoky
  • Mòo & Jo
  • Mother of the Sun
  • Poranguí
  • Salomé Le Chat
  • Santino Le Saint
  • Saqib
  • Scarlett de la Torre
  • Stavroz
  • Stephan Jolk
  • Suigeneris
  • Super Flu
  • Tini Gessler
  • Thandi Draai
  • Toni Varga
  • WhoMadeWho
  • Self-Love: 
  • Aarona Lea
  • Aimee Greenacre
  • AYA
  • Cole Knight
  • Eva Kaczor
  • Jai Dev Singh
  • rē•spin by Halle Berry