Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano announced the launch of a brand-new album series with “The Tribe, Vol. One” which can be heard via their SONO imprint here.

Harnessing the energetic tribal sound of their recording label, the series will be offering exciting new talents a chance to shine on these upcoming compilations.  Kicking off the series, the duo will host a Livestream of the release party on Friday, Oct. 23.

“The Tribe Vol. One” features five definitive bangers with the first installment of the series. Featuring tracks from YAX.X, Novak & Emre Arısev, Double Pleasure, Valexx, and of course the Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano themselves, “The Tribe, Vol. One” showcases the SONO trademark sound.

“For quite a while now, our sets have been filled with that energetic tribal house sound we love. It’s a love we share with both fans and artists from all over the globe; we’re already working with great artists and we see more and more promising demos being submitted to our label every day. There is so much quality music out there that we just had to give these super-talented artists the platform they deserve and that’s where ‘The Tribe, Vol. One’ comes in: a compilation album that represents the unique sound of our SONO Music label through the creations of some of the most promising producers out there.” 

– Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Having over 20 years of DJing and music production experience, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano have become archetypal mainstays of the dance music industry. The duo has seen success with a number of tracks with the release of “Savages,” “Shameless,” and “Love Dance And Feel.” They can be found traveling the world with their Sexy By Nature concept, which also has a radio show spinoff or found performing on the main-stages of festivals including Tomorrowland, Ultra Europe, Sensation, and Balaton Sound.  For additional information, please visit their official web-page at the following link.