After recently hitting the one thousand episode milestone for his A State Of Trance radio show, Armin van Buuren returns with his, A State Of Trance 2021 mix album that is available to stream/download now via Armada Music.

Marking the eighteenth installment of his lauded mix album series, A State Of Trance 2021 brings together astounding collaborations between Armin van Buuren and Maor Levi, Tom Staar and Giuseppe Ottaviani, a fresh Rising Star Remix, and exclusive new tracks from creators such as Alexander Popov, Aly & Fila, AVIRA, Craig Connelly and Giuseppe Ottaviani.

“I can hardly believe we’re already at the eighteenth edition in this mix album series. A lot of artists – myself included – had a lot of fun in the studio this year, and the amazing output reflects that. It was especially tough to decide which tracks would make it into the final mix, but I am very pleased with how it all turned out. Leaves me to tell you to turn up that volume and enjoy the full-length mix as a whole!”

Armin van Buuren

Featuring an astounding two mixes that span nearly 40 tracks mixed by Armin Van Buuren himself, the mix album showcases the depth and versatility of the trance music genre.

A State Of Trance 2021 

Mix 1 – On The Beach

  1. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino
  2. Sam Bagira – Let’s Get Lost
  3. Ocata – Into The Sky
  4. Ahmed Helmy – I’m The Future
  5. DRYM & Evan Henzi – Lightmare
  6. Shapov & Nerak – Heaven
  7. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Reeves – Tell Me Why
  8. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl – Hush
  9. York – Farewell To The Moon (PROFF Remix)
  10. ReOrder presents RRDR – Drifting South
  11. Franky Wah feat. AETHO – Should Have Seen It Coming
  12. Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Remix)
  13. Sunlounger – Hello Sunrise (Club Mix)
  14. AVIRA feat. Chris Howard – Gold
  15. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Josha Daniel – Let Go
  16. Armin van Buuren – Battlefield
  17. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Control Me
  18. Third Party – Veins (AVIRA Remix)
  19. Aly & Fila and JES – Sunrise

Mix 2 – In The Club

  1. Armin van Buuren – Turn The World Into A Dancefloor (ASOT 1000 Anthem)
  2. Orjan Nilsen – Volt
  3. Maywave – Legend
  4. Rub!k – Air
  5. DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Shoganai
  6. Alexander Popov – Era
  7. Adam Taylor – Paradise Found
  8. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico
  9. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
  10. Andrea Ribeca – Tuscia Est
  11. Andy Moor, Somna & Linney – More Than Love (Craig Connelly Remix)
  12. Ciaran McAuley – Tears Don’t Mean You’re Losing
  13. Craig Connelly – Behind Closed Doors
  14. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – L’Evitation
  15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Cari – Beautiful
  16. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait (Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star Remix)
  17. Thomas Bronzwaer – Constellation (Luke Bond presents BOND Remix)
  18. ilan Bluestone feat. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love (Stoneblue Remix)
  19. Doppenberg – More Than Ever
  20. David Forbes – Equator