Armada Music’s CEO, Maykel Piron delivers soothing “Chill Executive Officer” Compilation Vol.5 available to stream/download via Armada Music.

Featuring 15 hand-picked tracks from Armada’s own CEO, “Chill Executive Officer” Compilation Vol. 5 features a selection of laidback recordings from some of Armada Music’s finest acts.  This includes tracks by Armin van Buuren, Kidnap, Jody Wisternoff, John Monkman, Tinlicker, Robert Miles, and more.  Traversing between the new and the classic, the relaxing compilation is a sonic journey through space and time.

To celebrate the release of the compilation, Armada Music designed an exclusive tribute CEO hoodie, available for purchase on their online store. Fans will now be able to really enter into a chill zone of their own creation with the perfect soundtrack and attire. 

Chil Executive Officer Compilation Vol. 5

  1. Kidnap – Start Again (Kidnap Piano Mix)
  2. Ours Samplus – Smile
  3. Michael FK – Trust
  4. Chicane feat. Justine Suissa – Autumn Tactics (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
  5. Three Drives – Carrera 2 (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
  6. John Monkman feat. Morgan Mackintosh – Over We Go
  7. Pablo Nouvelle – Ave
  8. Infinity Ink – Aya (THEMBA’s Herd Remix)
  9. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up High (IHF Remix)
  10. Nall – Hope
  11. B-15 Project feat. Crissy D & Lady G – Girls Like Us (D.O.D Remix)
  12. TRIBU – Children Of Sun (Vijay & Sofia Edit)
  13. AVIRA – Miracles (AVIRA’s Unplugged Mix)
  14. Nato Medrado – Small Room (Tinlicker Remix)
  15. Robert Miles – Children (Undercatt Remix)