DJ/producer David Solomon makes a triumphant start to the year with his new release, “Cross Your Mind,” which is currently available to stream/download via Payback Records.

David Solomon – Cross Your Mind

Having premiered earlier this week on SiriusXM’s Beta BPM with Liquid Todd, “Cross Your Mind” is an emotive new release featuring heartwarming vocals and undulating house grooves. Kicking-off with buoyant energy and catchy lyrics, “Cross Your Mind” is a sun-kissed soundscape that will uplift the spirits of its listeners worldwide. 

This announcement comes shortly after Solomon was given the keys to Spotify’s acclaimed playlist “Guest List.”  Reflecting the current state of dance music, the playlist features op artists including Alison Wonderland, Anabel Englund, Autograf, Chris Lake, Diplo, Disclosure, Galantis, Gorgon City, Gryffin, Lane 8, Meduza, Mija, Nora En Pure, Oliver Heldens, and Yaeji, to name a few.  Please click here to stream David Solomon’s “Guest List” Spotify playlist.

David Solomon has already seen massive success with a string of hit releases that include 2020’s “Someone Like You” feat. Gia Koka, which reached number four on Billboard’s Dance/Mix Show Airplay chart and “Electric” feat. Haley May, which was featured on the cover of Spotify’s Mint playlist, was supported by SiriusXM BPM and Music Choice while receiving 4.5 million streams.  His performances include opening for major acts, Galantis, Kygo, David Guetta, Tiësto, Paul Oakenfold, and Liquid Todd to name a few.  For additional information on David Solomon, please visit his official Facebook Page.