One of the most successful drum & bass groups of all time, Pendulum announces the release of a new “Elemental” EP due out on June 17.

Pendulum – Come Alive

Marking the band’s first release since the group’s 2011 number one hit album Immersion, “Elemental” EP will encompass four of the group’s groundbreaking releases with a new single “Louder Than Words” featuring the duo Hybrid Minds.  The EP will also feature previously released 2020 singles “Nothing For Free” and “Driver” followed by the single “Come Alive” which saw its release earlier this year. 

The EP will also be available on 12” vinyl in the form of a premium phenakistoscope picture disc, which utilizes the artwork to create a unique animation when played at 45 rpm and filmed on a mobile phone. 

Both as a live band and DJ performance group ‘Trinity,’ Pendulum have headlined some of the biggest venues and festival stages across the globe including Ultra Music Festival in Miami and the recent one-off, historic show at Spitbank Fort.  For additional information on Pendulum, please visit their official website. 

Pendulum –  ‘Elemental’ EP

  1. Driver
  2. Nothing For Free
  3. Louder Than Words (with Hybrid Minds)
  4. Come Alive

Pendulum Trinity 2021 live dates as follows:

  • August 13th – Drumsheds, London, UK
  • August 21st – Lowlands Festival, Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
  • August 22nd – Pukkelpop, Hasselt, Belgium
  • August 29th – Creamfields, Halton, UK
  • September 11th – Parklife Festival, Manchester, UK
  • September 12th – We Are FSTVL, Essex, UK
  • September 17th – Titan Weekender, Cardiff, UK