Multi-platinum electronic music trio Cash Cash released their highly anticipated new album Say it Like You Feel It which is available to stream/download now via Big Beat Records.

Cash Cash – Say It Like You Feel It

Encompassing a stunning mix of 18-tracks, Say It Like You Feel It is a sonic exploration comprised of upbeat harmonies, spritely piano chords, and inspiring emotion.  Featuring the previously released fan favorites, Too Late” [feat. Lukas Graham & Wiz Khalifa], and the recent release of “Ride Or Die” [feat. Phoebe Ryan], the album includes sixteen other never-before-heard tracks with the notable release “42” receiving a music video treatment as well.

Packed with an eclectic range of diverse collaborations, the album features the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Dashboard Confessional, and vocals by Georgia Ku and Harloe to name a few.  The album’s lyrics traverse a range of topics that span from memories and lessons to experiences making it universally relatable. With futuristic dance-pop vibes and raw, feel-good emotion, the album provides the perfect escape to capture uplifting waves of energy.

“All of these songs were made as shared experiences a lot of people can relate to. It’s been so long we can’t wait to share these songs with everyone. Don’t worry about what’s going on in the world for an hour. Sit back and listen.”

Samuel from Cash Cash

“We try to be an escape from reality for people. You can listen to the music and enjoy the songs. If there’s an emotion we can convey to help you get through something, that’s the goal. Music is all about healing. For as much as our music may help fans, it’s the same for us. Playing shows helped me get through the hardest times in my life.”

JP from Cash Cash

Brothers Jean Paul (JP) Makhlouf and Alex Makhlouf along with life-long friend Samuel Frisch make up the electronic dance music trio Cash Cash. Together they are three DJs/producers and multi-instrumentalists who have seen success with a plethora of singles that include the RIAA-certified Gold, “Finest Hour” (feat. Abir), and their Top 10 AC radio hit with P!NK called “Can We Pretend.” For additional information on Cash Cash, please visit their official website.

Cash Cash – Say It Like You Feel It

  1. 42
  2. Too Late (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lukas Graham)
  3. Ride Or Die (ft. Phoebe Ryan)
  4. Finest Hour (ft. Abir)
  5. Practice (ft. Tayler Buono)
  6. Paris In New York (ft. Brandon Colbein)
  7. Talk About It (ft. Harloe)
  8. Belong (w/ Dashboard Confessional)
  9. Black
  10. Reforget (ft. Violet Days)
  11. Call You (ft. Nasri of Magic!)
  12. The Feels (ft. Alex Newell)
  13. Mean It (ft. Wrabel)
  14. All My Love (ft. Conor Maynard)
  15. Matches (ft. Rozes)
  16. Gasoline (ft. Laura White)
  17. Love You Now (ft. Georgia Ku)
  18. Jewel (ft. Nikki Vianna)