Multi-platinum production trio Cheat Codes unveiled their highly anticipated debut album, Hellraisers Pt.1 which is available to stream/download now.

Featuring 11 stunning tracks, Hellraisers Pt. 1 is a triumphant sonic journey that fuses electronic pop with futuristic elements.  The uplifting album soars from inspirational to emotive with reverb vocals and sun-kissed acoustic guitar sounds.  Infectiously catchy from start to finish, the album is breathtaking showcase of the trio’s hit-making artistry.  

Cheat Codes – Lean On Me (feat. Tinashe)

Hellraisers Pt. 1 is one part of a 3-part album that is expected to be released throughout 2021. The album sees Cheat Codes join forces with an eclectic range of acts, including pop songstress Tinashe who was featured on the album’s lead single, “Lean On Me.”  The dual vocal is expertly crafted to dance-pop perfection with a positive message of reliably always being there.

Also included on the album are previous stand-out releases “On My Life,” “Heaven,” “Between Our Hearts (feat. CXLOE),” “Stay (feat. Bryce Vine),” “Washed Up,” “Do It All Over (feat. Marc E. Bassy),” “No Chill (feat. Lil Xxel),” and “Hate You + Love You (feat. AJ Mitchell).”

Cheat Codes is an electronic music production trio comprised of KEVI (Kevin Ford), Trevor Dahl, and Matthew Russell.  The group saw international acclaim with the 2016 single “Sex” and the 2017 single “No Promises” featuring popstar Demi Lovato.  For additional information on Cheat Codes, please visit their official website.

Cheat Codes – Hellraisers, Pt. 1 Tracklist

  1. On My Life
  2. Lean On Me (feat. Tinashe)
  3. Do It All Over (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
  4. Stay (feat. Bryce Vine)
  5. Between Our Hearts (feat. CXLOE)
  6. Heaven
  7. No Chill (feat. Lil Xxel)
  8. Wish It Was Me (feat. Au/Ra)
  9. Mathematics
  10. Hate You + Love You (feat. AJ Mitchell)
  11. Washed Up