Hitmaking dance music trio Cheat Codes announced the release of a remix album for their debut LP, Hellraisers Part 1, which is available to stream/download now.

Lean On Me (Michael Calfan Remix)

Featuring an eclectic mix of eleven new remixes for Cheat Code’s stunning debut album, Hellraisers, Pt. 1 (Remixes) features the likes of Morgan Page, Michael Calfan, Riggi & Piros, Shift K3Y, Danny Quest, and more.  The diverse album has something for everyone as it spans an array of genres and sounds from futuristic, to classic house, to progressive, that all display infectious uplifting energy.

Cheat Codes is an electronic music production trio comprised of KEVI (Kevin Ford), Trevor Dahl, and Matthew Russell.  The group saw international acclaim with the 2016 single “Sex” and the 2017 single “No Promises” featuring pop star Demi Lovato.  For additional information on Cheat Codes, please visit their official website.

Hellraisers Part 1 – The Remixes 

  1. Cheat Codes – On My Life (Riggi & Piros Remix)
  2. Cheat Codes – Lean On Me ft. Tinashe (Michael Calfan Remix)
  3. Cheat Codes – Do It All Over ft. Marc E. Bassy (Morgan Page Remix)
  4. Cheat Codes – Stay ft. Bryce Vine (Blinkee Remix)
  5. Cheat Codes – Between Our Hearts ft. CXLOE (Daniel Blume Mix)
  6. Cheat Codes – Heaven (Shift K3Y Remix)
  7. Cheat Codes – No Chill ft. Lil Xxel (Charly Jordan Remix)
  8. Cheat Codes – Wish It Was Me ft. Au/Ra (Danny Quest Remix)
  9. Cheat Codes – Mathematics (Damaged Goods and Los Padres Remix)
  10. Cheat Codes – Hate You + Love You ft. AJ Mitchell (Leondis Remix)
  11. Cheat Codes – Washed Up (Franklin Remix)