Multi-platinum electronic music trio Cash Cash announce a forthcoming new album Say it Like You Feel It with its first single “Ride Or Die” ft. Pheobe Ryan out now via Big Beat Records

Cash Cash – Ride Or Die

Opening with a glistening vocal from Phoebe Ryan, “Ride Or Die” is a free-spirited dance-pop track with all of the markings of a hit release.  Featuring a catchy hook with uplifting chords, the upbeat single delivers an inspiring message to embrace the highs and lows of life with that special someone. 

Providing a sneak-peak at what to expect with their upcoming album Say It Like You Feel It, the track will sit alongside 17 other notable tracks on the album with monstrous collaborations from the likes of Wiz Khalifa & Lukas Graham, Dashboard Confessional, Georgia Ku, and Harloe to name a few. 

“All of these songs were made as shared experiences a lot of people can relate to. It’s been so long we can’t wait to share these songs with everyone. Don’t worry about what’s going on in the world for an hour. Sit back and listen.” Samuel from Cash Cash on their new album

To pre-save Say It Like You Feel It, please click on the following link.

Cash Cash – Say It Like You Feel It

  1. 42
  2. Too Late ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lukas Graham
  3. Ride or Die ft. Phoebe Ryan
  4. Finest Hour ft. Abir
  5. Talk About It ft. Harloe
  6. Practice ft. Tayler Buono
  7. Meant It ft. Wrabel
  8. Belong – Cash Cash & Dashboard Confessional
  9. Paris to New York ft. Brandon Colbein
  10. Reforget ft. Violet Days
  11. Call You ft. Nasri of MAGIC!
  12. Black
  13. Love You Now ft. Georgia Ku
  14. All My Love ft. Conor Maynard
  15. The Feels ft. Alex Newell
  16. Matches – Cash Cash & Rozes
  17. Gasoline ft. Laura White
  18. Jewel ft. Nikki Vianna