Electronic music producer Whethan released a highly-anticipated remix compilation album, Fantasy Remixed featuring NGHTMRE, Flux Pavilion, Tchami, and more which is available to stream/download.

Boasting an undeniable array of re-works from some of the most notable figures in dance music, Fantasy Remixed features remixes by Flux Pavilion, Tchami, NGHTMRE, Midnight Kids, Biicla, and many others.  The 11-track compilation also features four additional remixes fans have never heard before.  

“Fantasy: Remixed was a way for me to put on some of my favorite artists and musical heroes. From established legends like NGHTMRE and Flux Pavilion to newcomers like delto and kimj and friends like Memba, there is something in this package for everyone. I’m so honored I could tap into such great talent to expand the Fantasy universe.”  


Fantasy Remixed reimagines Whethan’s groundbreaking debut album 2020 album Fantasy which featured an array of chart-topping artists including Oliver Tree, Chrome Sparks, Jaymes Young, Grouplove, The Wombats, The Knocks, Mr Gabriel, The Front Bottoms, and RL GrimeThe genre-defying album was hailed by critics and fans alike making the artist one of electronic dance music’s most in-demand acts.

Whethan – Fantasy: Remixed

  1. Upside Down (feat. Grouplove) Flux Pavilion Remix
  2. So Good (feat. bülow) NGHTMRE Remix
  3. Freefall (feat. Oliver Tree) Tchami Remix
  4. Stay Forever (feat. STRFKR) Midnight Kids Remix
  5. Hurting On Purpose (feat. K.Flay) Biicla Remix
  6. Upside Down (feat. Grouplove) Delto Remix
  7. Drumdown Mambo (feat. Jasiah) Hekler Remix
  8. Freefall (feat. Oliver Tree) MEMBA Remix
  9. All In My Head (feat. grandson) Saint Punk Remix
  10. In The Summer (feat. Jaymes Young) JINXSPR0 Remix
  11. Clouds (feat. The Wombats) kimj Remix