DJ/producer Timmo Hendriks releases his debut artist EP, “Follow You” which is currently available to stream/download via Protocol Recordings.

Timmo Hendriks – Follow You EP

Featuring two brand-new singles along with the previously released,  “Memories,” featuring Jordan Grace, Timmo Hendriks’s “Follow You” EP is a stellar body of work championing the artist’s vibrant, progressive sound. 

The EP’s title track, “Follow You” is expertly crafted for the mainstage with big-room vibes and emotive lyrics that will have listeners all over the world singing in unison. The EP’s next new single, “Be The Same”  sees Henriks team-up with fellow friend and producer Lindequist, who has previously collaborated with him on multiple occasions.  Taking on a more deep, progressive sound in comparison to its counterparts, “Be The Same” is an emotive single that transcends euphoric energy.

Dutch talent Timmo Hendricks has been a Protocol Recordings artist for over two years with a string of successful releases that include, “In My Head,” with Lennart Schroot, “Magical” with Lindequist, “By Your Side” with Jordan Grace,  “Be Alright” with Marc Benjamin, “Keep Me Close” with Dash Berlin and “Deserve My Time” with Trilan. Garnering over 3 million Spotify streams, his explosive release  “Thinking About You” appeared on Protocol’s “Miami 2019” EP. For additional information on Timmo Hendriks, please visit his official Facebook Page.

Timmo Hendriks – Follow You EP

  1. Follow You
  2. Memories ft. Jordan Grace
  3. Be The Same