DJ/producer NUZB releases his high-anticipated debut EP, “RetroFuture” which is currently available to stream via STMPD RCRDS.

Encompassing five massive releases that the artist has slowly been revealing in recent weeks, “RetroFuture” EP includes the original tracks, “Don’t Talk,” “No Rush,” “Want Your Body,” and “Nighttime” along with the recent single “Get It” to round-out the project. 

NUZB – Get It

Opening with a catchy familiar vocal, “Get It” is a grooving upbeat release that showcases a brand-new side to NUZB’s diverse sound. Considered to be “one of the best tunes” NUZB has ever made, “Get It” is a retro-sounding release that is sure to conjure up old memories with a chilled-back, disco vibe.

NUZB has been honing his craft since last year’s quarantine where he experimented with music and influences to create his debut EP, “RetroFuture.”  After finding inspiration in retro-futuristic things that include movies and music, he also added his Brazilian roots to the music-making process making the EP a deeply profound and personal body of work.  “RetroFuture” is delivered to bring the world positive energy by uniting listeners with a new futuristic sound.  For additional information on NUZB, please visit his official Facebook Page.

NUZB  – RetroFuture EP 

  1. Get It
  2. Don’t Talk
  3. No Rush
  4. Want Your Body
  5. Nighttime
  6. Get It – Extended Mix
  7. Don’t Talk – Extended Mix
  8. No Rush – Extended Mix
  9. Want Your Body – Extended Mix
  10. Nighttime – Extended Mix