After recently revealing their identities behind the project, Riot Ten & Stoutty announce the debut of their Pushing Daizies album, Initium which is available to stream/download now via Dim Mak.

Pushing Daizies – Initium

Featuring 12 compelling tracks, Initium features previously released singles, “Want It To End,” “Dreams,” and “I Want To Know” as well as five brand new releases.  Encapsulating melodic vibes, reverberating emotive vocals, piano instrumentals, and heavy bass drops the spine-tingling body of work serves as a satisfying culmination to the mystery behind the once anonymous group.

This album means so much to us. We’ve been working on it for over a year, and it’s our first album together as Pushing Daizies. There’s so much emotion that went into the process, especially during a time period like we’ve never experienced before. I don’t think we’ve ever been more proud of a full body of work like this, and this is just the beginning. We hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as we did creating it.”

Riot Ten & Stoutty (Pushing Daizies)

Pushing Daizies is the pseudonym of the passion project behind US-based producers Riot Ten and Stoutty. The duo is known for their groovy, bass-heavy, melodic releases that resonate with audiences worldwide. 

Pushing Daizies – InitiumStream/Download
  1. Without You
  2. I Would Never
  3. Our Love
  4. I’ll Be Alright
  5. Break Your Heart
  6. I Miss You
  7. Left4Dead (feat. Thrashout)
  8. Want It To End
  9. I Want To Know
  10.  On My Own
  11. Edge Off (feat. Kelsey Ray)