Esteemed dance music producer Dillon Francis unveiled a new track titled, “Reaching Out” featuring singer Bow Anderson, which is available to stream/download now and is due to appear on his upcoming house album Happy Machine out on October 5 via Mad Decent.

Dillon Francis – Reaching Out ft. Bow Anderson

Kicking off with an infectious vocal from Bow Anderson, “Reaching Out” is a spritely house music tune with upbeat melodies and heartfelt lyrics.  The track is an inviting celebration of joyous energy with pop-infused elements, making it mainstream-friendly.

Francis’s upcoming album Happy Machine will mark the artist’s “happiest” music of his career.  Made in times of uncertainty amidst the pandemic, the album is a jubilant triumph resounding the importance of life, family, and friends. 

“Making Happy Machine throughout quarantine has been one of the most fulfilling and serendipitous processes I’ve experienced as a musician.  My goal was to give people something joyous during a time of deep uncertainty and turmoil, something I hope will provide a little levity and fun. This is my most collaborative album yet, and being able to work with so many talented artists, songwriters, and producers from all over the world toward this common goal to create something positive when we were all going through this difficult experience felt unifying and hopeful.”

Dillon Francis

Happy Machine will feature a number of music’s most prolific songwriters including Jenna Andrews, MNEK, Teddy Geiger,  Sarah Aarons, and more. Fans can pre-save the album today at the following link.

Dillon Francis – Happy Machine Pre-Save

  1. Reaching Out (feat. Bow Anderson)
  2. Real Love (feat. Aleyna Tilki)
  3. Over This (feat. Hayley May)
  4. Colors (feat. Liza Owen)
  5. Love Me Better (with Shift K3Y feat. Marc E. Bassy)
  6. In Case I Fall Asleep (feat. GRACEY)
  7. Bad (feat. Gina Kushka)
  8. Unconditional (with 220 KID feat. Bryn Christopher)