Seismic Dance Event 2021 announced its phase-one lineup for its highly-anticipated return to The Concourse Project in Austin, Texas on November 12-14. 

Seismic Dance Event 2021 Phase One Lineup
Seismic Dance Event 2021 Phase One Lineup

Unveiling over forty names that highlight the finest in underground music, Seismic Dance Event 2021 will feature techno performances by Ben Böhmer, Nina Kraviz, Amelie Lens, ANNA, Ida Engberg, Pan-Pot,  Stephan Bodzin, Will Clarke, and Yotto.

Form the realms of house music, the event’s Tsunami Stage will grace a myriad of sets from  Crosstown Rebels’ boss Damian Lazarus, Black Coffee, Bonobo (DJ set), Paradise’s Jamie Jones, Claptone, Dom Dolla, UK house duo Solardo, Patrick Topping, Seth Troxler, and Michael Bibi.

The three-day event will also feature the likes of Kyle Watson, Eats Everything, Booka Shade (live), Mark Knight, Mason Maynard, Steve Darko, Cloonee, and more. A third immersive stage will be announced prior to the start of the show. Pre-sale tickets are currently available for Seismic Dance Event 2021 and can be purchased at its official website.  There are currently 3-day general admission passes and VIP options available as well.

Seismic Dance Event 2021 Phase-One Lineup

  • Adriatique
  • Amelie Lens
  • ANNA
  • Bedouin
  • Ben Böhmer (live)
  • Biscits
  • Black Coffee
  • Bleu Clair
  • Bonobo (dj set)
  • Booka Shade (live)
  • Claptone
  • Cloonee
  • Damian Lazarus
  • Dom Dolla
  • Eats Everything
  • Eli Brown
  • Ida Engberg
  • Jamie Jones
  • Jonas Rathsman
  • Kill Script
  • Kyle Watson
  • Latmun b2b Wheats
  • Luttrell
  • Mark Knight
  • Mason Maynard
  • Michael Bibi
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Öona Dahl
  • Pan-Pot
  • Patrice Bäumel
  • Patrick Topping
  • Rebūke
  • Regard
  • Rinzen
  • Satori (live)
  • Seth Troxler
  • Sohmi
  • Solardo
  • Stephan Bodzin (live)
  • Steve Darko
  • Township Rebellion
  • Volac
  • Will Clarke
  • Yotto