Internationally acclaimed dance music artist KSHMR curates Dharma Worldwide’s ‘Sounds of Summer Vol. III’ which is available to stream/download now via Dharma Worldwide / Spinnin’ Records.

Marking the third installment of Dharma Worldwide’s Sounds of Summer series, the compilation is a colorful blend of 14 tracks featuring the label’s mainstay acts and a range of fresh new talent.  Featuring the return of coveted Dharma acts Zafrir, Dronark, The MVI, STUBBVRN, MOOVS, AUDIOMiLF, and of course KSHMR himself, the release also includes the likes of eleven new artists featuring the likes of Adam Ferello, NO QVLT, Christopher Damas, Thomas Irwin, SM1LO, twoD, Marnage, H4rley, Brais, DJ Frog, and 9tySlac.

“The Dharma Sounds of Summer is a compilation to put all the great music we’ve received from producers this year in one place.”


This compilation follows the outstanding summer KSHMR release “Ready To Love” which became one of EDMunplugged’s “Top EDM Tracks”  for the month of July.  The artist also released his highly-anticipated critically acclaimed debut, LP Harmonica Andromeda, to critical acclaim back in March. The album was a stunning 14-track showcase of his internationally influenced sound.

Dharma Worldwide: Sounds of Summer Vol. III

  1. KSHMR & Zafrir – Winners Anthem
  2. Adam Ferello – Oorja
  3. Dronark – Balma (ft. Mitika Kanwar)
  4. NO QVLT – The Purgatory
  5. The MVI – Human
  6. Christopher Damas – SOMALIA (VIP Mix)
  7. Thomas Irwin – Fighting Til the End (ft. Scarlett)
  8. SM1LO & twoDB – In My Head (ft. Lena Leon)
  9. Marnage – Chakra
  10. STUBBVRN – Let You Go
  11. H4rley – Bass in Your Face
  12. MOOVS – Distant
  13. AUDIOMiLF – Moksha
  14. Brais, DJ Frog & 9tySlac – Heart of Mine