Grammy-nominated producer Paul Oakenfold teams up with celebrated vocalist Aloe Blacc on a brand new single titled “I’m In Love” which is available to stream/download now and is slated to appear on his fourth studio album Shine On due out on July 30 via Perfecto Records.

Paul Oakenfold – I’m In Love ft. Aloe Blacc

Opening with a breathtaking vocal, “I’m In Love” is an uplifting dance anthem that is full of bright chords and hopeful melodies.  Fueled with enchanting, catchy lyrics courtesy of Aloe Blacc, the release encompasses a summer-laden spirit ready to unite the world on the dancefloor.  

The single provides a hint of what is to come with Paul Oakenfold’s forthcoming 16-track album Shine On which will include notable collaborations with Baby E and Eve, Luis Fonsi, Azealia Banks, Rico Love, and CeeLo Green. The LP is currently available to pre-save now before its release on July 30.

Aloe Blacc is a venerated singer who has provided the vocals for some of dance music’s most coveted anthems.  The artist has worked with the likes of Avicii, Zedd, Tiesto, Steve Aoki, David Guetta, and Gryffin to name a few.

Paul Oakenfold – Shine On

Pre-Order – Release Date: July 30, 2021

  1. Zanzebaar
  2. Shine On (Feat. Baby E)
  3. Waterfall (Orchestral Mix) (Feat. Lizzy Land)
  4. White Lights
  5. Get To You
  6. The World Can Wait (With Luis Fonsi)
  7. Touch Me (With Cassandra Fox)
  8. Anywhere But Here (Feat. Little Nikki)
  9. He’s All I Want (Planet 23 & Angel.i.n.o 2021 Remix) (With Angelmoon)
  10. Pray For Me (With Zach Salter)
  11. Moment (Feat. Lizzy Land)
  12. I’m In Love (With Aloe Blacc)
  13. Hypnotic (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix) (With Azealia Banks & Zach Salter)
  14. Cry Love (Feat. Rico Love)
  15. What’s Your Love Like (With Eve & Baby E)
  16. Falling (With CeeLo Green)