Lauded techno artist Will Sparks releases a hard-hitting five-track EP titled, “Nothing More, Nothing Less,” which is available to stream/download now via Armada Music.

With fast paced rhythms, brazen beats, and alarming soundscapes, “Nothing More, Nothing Less” is a fully immersive techno journey that will leave listeners gasping for air.  A stand-out track of the EP is the single, “Close” which features an an array of heavy techno elements that provide a stark contrast to the angelic vocals of Colleen D’Agostino.  The EP comes packed and fully loaded to the brim ready to explode onto dance floors at peak velocity.

“This body of work started at the beginning of COVID. I was finally able to have a routine and work In the studio daily. It inspired me to think outside the box: to change my sound while sticking to my roots. I’ve always valued authentic, hard-hitting, and driving music that lifts you up and gives you a sense of euphoria, so I challenged myself to design sounds and come up with certain techniques that have never been done before. Exploring these sounds was such a release for me. It gave me a purpose and belief that my sound was continuing to evolve.”

Will Sparks

Known as the pioneer of the “Melbourne Bounce” genre, Will Sparks is a double Platinum producer who has collaborated with the likes of Steve Aoki, W&W, Timmy Trumpet, and more. The artist can be found performing at the world’s most venerable events including Ultra Music Festival, Creamfields and Tomorrowland and has amassed an impressive 2.8 million monthly listeners on Spotify only.

Will Sparks – Nothing More, Nothing Less

  1. Not Awake
  2. Close ft. Colleen D’agostino
  3. Cumon
  4. Pills ft. ShortRound
  5. Techno Vikin