Electronic dance music act Drove announces the release of their second EP titled, “Dawn” which is available to stream/download now via STMPD RCRDS.

Drove – Together (ft. Dillon Francis)

Featuring two previous releases that include “Intoxicated” and “Peace Of Mind,” “Dawn” is a cohesive five-track journey inspired by scenic routes and the explorative vibe that goes along with it.  Adeptly in line with the name of the duo, the EP kicks off at the start of an adventure searching for “Peace Of Mind” and closes with “Intoxicated” after finding what you have been looking for. 

The EP also includes Drove’s second collaborative release with Dillon Francis titled, “Together.”  The stunning atmospheric track shines on the EP as it features undulating grooves, soulful vocals, and rich sonic textures. 

“We already had a collaboration with Dillon on our previous EP ‘Dusk’ which hit 3M + streams. When we told Dillon about a sequel to ‘Dusk’ he wanted to join immediately. This time choosing for a more darker-themed production, resulting into our brand new song; Together.’’


This EP follows the success of their debut EP, “Dusk” which saw the duo’s initial collaboration with Francis on “Places.”

Drove – Dawn EP – Tracklist

  1. Peace Of Mind
  2. Together with Dillon Francis
  3. Keep The Lights On
  4. Do To Me
  5. Intoxicated with Justin Caruso