Dance music icon Marshmello announces the release of a stunning 12-track album titled Shockwave that is available to stream/download now.

Marshmello – Shockwave

Comprised of eight brand new releases, Shockwave sees Marshmello return to his dance music roots as it traverses a range of genres from trap to bass, dubstep, and spanning even hip-hop influences.  Featuring previously released singles “Back In Time” (with Carnage), “Bad Bitches” (with Megan Thee Stallion and Nitti Gritti), “Hitta” (with Eptic and Juicy J), and “House Party” (with Subtronics), the album is a fun, cohesive journey that won’t leave listeners disappointed. The artist closes out the album with the LP’s title track “Shockwave,” which is a mesmerizing catchy vocal that shines as a stand-out track of the album.

Christopher Comstock, more commonly known artistically as Marsmello, is an electronic DJ/producer who gained widespread acclaim for his platinum-selling singles  “Silence”, “Wolves”, “Friends”, “Happier”, and “Alone” in several countries.  The artist has worked with a range of music’s most talented acts including Bastille, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, and Khalid.  The artist can be found performing at a number of high-profile music festivals including Ultra Music Festival, EDC Las Vegas, and Tomorrowland.  For additional information on Marshmello, please visit his official website.

Marshmello – Shockwave Tracklist

  1. Fairytale
  2. Supernovacane
  3. Jiggle It (with TroyBoi)
  4. Back It Up (with DJ Sliiink)
  5. Vibr8
  6. Bad Bitches (with Nitti Gritti & Megan Thee Stallion)
  7. Back In Time (with Carnage)
  8. Hitta (with Eptic & Juicy J)
  9. House Party (with Subtronics)
  10. Candy Kid (with SIPPY)
  11. Pushin Stacks (with PEEKABOO)
  12. Shockwave