After recently announcing the release of their album, Say It Like You Feel It, electronic music trio Cash Cash reveal that they will be the newest resident DJs at Zouk Nightclub and Ayu Dayclub in Resorts World Las Vegas. 

Adding to an eclectic range of star-studded talent, Cash Cash will be the newest artists expected to perform at the strip’s latest day and nightlife experiences, Zouk and Ayu.  Other fellow electronic music artists who also hold residencies include the likes of Jonas Blue, Louis The Child, R3HAB, Tiesto, and Zedd to name a few.

Encompassing a stunning mix of 18-tracks, Cash Cash’s album Say It Like You Feel It is a sonic exploration comprised of upbeat harmonies, spritely piano chords, and inspiring emotion. Packed with an eclectic range of diverse collaborations, the album features the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Dashboard Confessional, and vocals by Georgia Ku and Harloe. The album is currently available to stream/download now via Big Beat Records.

For tickets and more information regarding Cash Cash’s residency at Zouk Nightclub, please visit the following link.

Cash Cash – Say It Like You Feel It

  1. 42
  2. Too Late (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lukas Graham)
  3. Ride Or Die (ft. Phoebe Ryan)
  4. Finest Hour (ft. Abir)
  5. Practice (ft. Tayler Buono)
  6. Paris In New York (ft. Brandon Colbein)
  7. Talk About It (ft. Harloe)
  8. Belong (w/ Dashboard Confessional)
  9. Black
  10. Reforget (ft. Violet Days)
  11. Call You (ft. Nasri of Magic!)
  12. The Feels (ft. Alex Newell)
  13. Mean It (ft. Wrabel)
  14. All My Love (ft. Conor Maynard)
  15. Matches (ft. Rozes)
  16. Gasoline (ft. Laura White)
  17. Love You Now (ft. Georgia Ku)
  18. Jewel (ft. Nikki Vianna)