Electronic music duo Eli & Fur announce a forthcoming album titled, Found In The Wild with their first single, “Wild Skies” available to stream/download now via Anjunabeats.

Eli & Fur – Wild Skies

Hailed by BBC Radio 1’s “Chillest Record,” “Wild Skies” is an ambient release with soft vocals and velvety sonic textures. With hair-raising elements, the rhythm glides on a delicate, meditative journey that leaves listeners in sheer sonic bliss.  

Wild Skies came together so organically and naturally. I felt like I was expressing myself without even really realizing how and the melodies just fell out of me. A lot of the time, I’ll write lyrics before the song, but with this one there was no preparation whatsoever, I just sat down at the computer with the microphone and sung, and that was that!”


“Wild Skies” marks the first release to appear on Eli & Fur’s highly anticipated debut album Found In The Wild which is set to be released on June 25. A sonic representation of the pair’s contrasting and quintessential components of the duo’s sound, the album is divided into two distinct parts “Found” and “In The Wild.” 

We wanted to show both sides of us. We are quite varied in the way that we write music and so it made sense to have two parts living side by side. Everything we really love is on the album and we’re super proud of how it’s come together.

Eli & Fur

“Found’ is a collection of song-based productions which show Eli & Fur’s strengths as songwriters, vocalists, and producers while the second half, “In The Wild”, ventures into a more upbeat, club-focused sound. Fans can pre-order the album via Anjunabeats at the following link.

We spent a lot of our career trying to work out who we are and what our sound is, being told we can’t make club tracks that have the type of vocals we love. What’s great is that every single track on the album sounds like us, it’s all Eli & Fur but it’s two different sides of it. We want people to hear more structured songs and we also want to show the type of darker, clubbier music we love – there’s no reason why we can’t do both. It’s been such a creative journey so far but we feel more and more sure of what we want to say musically.”

Eli & Fur

Eliza Noble and Jennifer Skillman make up the DJ/production duo Eli & Fur.  Since their 2013 debut, they have seen massive success with ongoing support from industry veterans Booka Shade, CamelPhat, Carl Cox, Danny Howard, and Nic Fanciulli, to name a few.

Eli & Fur – Found In The Wild – Tracklist 


  • Eli & Fur – Fire To Fire
  • Eli & Fur – Wild Skies 
  • Eli & Fur – In Too Deep feat. Holly Martin 
  • Eli & Fur – Carbon
  • CamelPhat x Eli & Fur – Waiting (Eli & Fur’s Found Version)


  • Eli & Fur – Am I Even Human?
  • Eli & Fur – Broken Parts
  • Eli & Fur – Come Back Around
  • Eli & Fur – Big Tiger 
  • Eli & Fur – Light Up Your Eyes
  • Eli & Fur – Walk The Line
  • Eli & Fur – I Can’t Move