Riot Ten releases his third single off his upcoming sophomore album titled, “Don’t You” which is available to stream/download now via Dim Mak.

Riot Ten – Don’t You

Showcasing a different side to the artist’s abilities as a producer, “Don’t You” is a melodic bass track with undulating drops and a fused sound design.  With intricate rhythm changes, the track effortlessly picks up the pace, making it an infectious sonic offering yearning to be danced to.

Riot Ten has had a magnanimous start to the year with two previous smash releases that include, “Poppin with CHRMNDRS, featuring Krystall Poppin, as well as “Get Out with STARX, featuring vocalist Blupill and rapper Dopeboylo.  Both tracks are expected to appear on his upcoming album due out later this year.

Christopher Wilson, more commonly known artistically as Riot Ten, joined the Dim Mak family 2017 with other notable releases on Never Say Die, Bassrush, and Excision’s “Rottun Records.” The El Paso, Texas native has garnered support from the likes of  DJ Snake, Zeds Dead, The Chainsmokers, Excision, and many more for his thunderous tracks that include “Fuck It” and  “Rail Breaker.”   Riot Ten has toured the world and made appearances at EDC Las Vegas, Coachella, Lost Lands, Nocturnal Wonderland, Electric Zoo, EDC Mexico, Global Dance Festival, Electric Forest, Bass Canyon, Imagine Music Festival, and many more.  For additional information on Riot Ten, please visit his official Facebook Page.