Nicky Romero’s lauded imprint Protocol Recordings announces the release of “Protocol Grooves Pt. 2” EP which is available to stream/download via the recording label.

TWENTY SIX – Consequences

Featuring five lurid releases from Protocol Recordings’ epic roster of talent, “Protocol Grooves Pt. 2” EP encompasses a range of genre-defying tracks by TWENTY SIX, Almero, GIORG & Santez, Twolate, Ado Woodz & Ale Molinari.  The EP traverses through a diverse spectrum of underground sounds with tech-infused elements and brooding basslines that the brand is known to deliver. From upbeat and catchy to alluring and seductive, the EP manages to remain cohesive throughout its entirety as it sweeps listeners away on an unforgettable sonic journey. “Protocol Grooves Pt. 2” EP follows “Protocol Grooves Pt. 1” EP, which was released in 2020 by the recording label.

Founded in 2012 by globally recognized electronic music artist Nicky Romero, Protocol Recordings has become a leading imprint in the dance music industry. Home to a diverse roster of artists that features seasoned and up-and-coming talent, the imprint has released tracks by Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu, Teamworx, Futuristic Polar Bears, Marc Benjamin, Nicky Romero himself, DØBER, Trilane, Marcus Santoro, Tim van Werd, to name a few. 

Protocol Grooves Pt. 2 EP

  1. TWENTY SIX – Consequences
  2. Almero – Do Again
  3. GIORG & Santez – Tripwire
  4. Twolate – Don’t You
  5. Ado Woodz & Ale Molinari – Lose Stress