The third annual 2020 Clubbing TV Music Awards recently took place with Porter Robinson, Marshmello, and Paul Kalkbrenner scoring wins for their electronic dance music videos.

Created to honor the visualizers created for releases in the electronic dance music industry, the 2020 Clubbing TV Music Awards were distributed across 11 categories and were based on fan votes cast to the public between December 21 and February 28.  Of the 57 nominees, 11 winners were announced and are as follows:

  • Best Hits Music Video – “Read My Lips” by Inna & Farina (presented by Dancing Astronaut)
  • Best Underground Music Video – “Cute” by Kevin Knapp ft. Lady Luck (presented by Mixmag Spain)
  • Best Essential Music Video – “Silence” by Marshmello ft. Khalid (presented by
  • Best French Music Video – “Bombay Express” by Cendrars
  • Best Electronic Documentary – “Sisters with Transistors” by Lisa Rovner 
  • Best Complextro Music Video – “Get Your Wish” by Porter Robinson
  • Best Going Deep Music Video – “Go Bro” by Pontias, Convergence System 
  • Best New Talent Music Video – “Sake of Lust” by Flaurese (presented by Mixmag Spain)
  • Best Highlight Music Video – “Parachute” by Paul Kalkbrenner 
  • Best Core Music Video – “The Flowers” by Mat Weasel Busters & Neika 
  • Best Time to Chill Music Video – “Ecstacy” by Temper 

Clubbing TV is the first international TV channel focused on electronic music. Established in 2009, Clubbing TV broadcasts to 100 million households across 50 countries.  For additional information related to Clubbing TV, please visit their official website.