Dance music duo Vicetone announced the release of their highly anticipated debut album, Legacy which is currently available to stream/download via Monstercat.  

Featuring six never before heard singles, Legacy blends the fresh new sounds of  “Nothing But Love For You (feat. Lena Leon),” and “Outta My Mind (feat. Allison Kaplan)” with the fan favorites “No Rest,” and “Animal (feat. Jordan Powers & Bekah Novi).”

The ten-track body of work showcases Vicetone’s diverse musical palette with its opening anthemic hit, “No Rest” to kick-start the LP on a high.  Legacy traverses through a range of sounds that incorporate scintillating synths with endearing vocals and harmonic melodies.  The album is a cohesive journey that lifts audiences up and leaves a lasting impression with its timeless qualities.

Ruben den Boer and Victor Pool make up the Dutch electronic music production duo Vicetone.  They reached international stardom with an impressive catalog of records via Spinnin Records and Ultra Music.  They can be seen performing at some of the most desirable music events including Ultra Music Festival.  For additional information on Vicetone, please visit their official website.

Vicetone – Legacy

  1. No Rest
  2. Animal feat. Jordan Powers and Bekah Novi
  3. Nothing But Love for You feat. Lena Leon
  4. I Feel Human feat. BullySongs
  5. Shadow feat. Allie X
  6. Somebody Like You feat. Lena Leon
  7. Elevate 
  8. Outta My Mind feat. Allison Kaplan
  9. Ghost Of My Past feat. Emily Falvey
  10. Nostalgia feat. Moore