Kryder delivers a brand-new mix compilation with Metaverse Volume 1 available to stream/download via Black Hole Recordings.

Kryder & Mark Roma – Pleasure Or Pain

Featuring some of the most exclusive music hand-picked by Kryder himself, Metaverse Volume 1 features a range of tracks from the Sosumi, Cartel & Kryteria imprints.  Featuring the likes of Eddie Thoneick, Leykenda, Jora Ft. Reptile Room, Crusy, Lohrasp, and Clubwire, the 16-track compilation traverses a range of sounds from house and progressive to tech-house and trance.  

Included in the mix is Kryder’s recently released mesmerizing collaboration with Mark Roma titled, “Pleasure Or Pain” which incorporates trance and progressive elements into a deep, dark destroyer.  Also included are the artist’s collaborative releases, “You & I” with DEADLINE and “Crashing Down” with Asymptone to kick-start the compilation on an emphatic high.

Kryder’s Kryteria Metaverse is a virtual experience like nothing ever seen before. Using Conduit XR’s recent technology to fuse VR, avatars, motion-capture, and CGI, Kryder’s DJ performance becomes superimposed onto an avatar in a virtual world.  The Metaverse experience is tied together via streaming to VR/AR and consoles.

Kryder Presents Metaverse Volume 1

  1. Kryder & DEADLINE – You & I
  2. Kryder & Asymptone – Crashing Down
  3. Kryder & Mark Roma – Pleasure Or Pain
  4. JORA featuring Reptile Room – Speak For Yourself
  5. Choujaa – I Feel Like
  6. Leykenda – Anxiety
  7. Crusy vs Döts – All I Need
  8. Rush & Hydro – Alterate
  9. Lohrasp Kansara – I Can’t Tell You
  10. SQU4RE – ISO
  11. Lanchi – Reaction
  12. Clubwire – There For You
  13. Foxtrot featuring Katie Sky – Run Back
  14. Incognet – Like We Used To
  15. Eddie Thoneick featuring James Walsh – Into The Sunrise
  16. Stevie Krash, Kremerk & Versus featuring Nino Lucarelli – Breakthrough