Dance music duo Louis The Child release a deluxe version of their 2020 debut album, Here For Now which is available to stream/download via Interscope Records

Featuring four additional tracks, Here For Now (Deluxe) includes all of the album’s original cuts with the added releases, “Here Comes A Feeling” (with Naomi Wild & Couros), “Self-Care” (with COIN), “Somewhere Else” (with BabyJake), and “Sleep // Wake.” 

To coincide with this announcement, Louis The Child also revealed that their album single “Big Love” with EARTHGANG and MNDR became the Turner Sports March Madness theme song.  The track has received over 12.9M streams on Spotify and will be heard throughout the tournament over multiple games including in March Madness bumpers, leading in and out of commercial breaks, and highlight packages. 

 For additional information on Louis The Child, please visit their official website.

Louis The Child – Here For Now (Deluxe)

  1. Scooter’s Debut (Intro)
  2. Big Love (with Earthgang and MNDR)
  3. Bittersweet
  4. Little Things (with Quinn XCII & Chelsea Cutler)
  5. We All Have Dreams (with K Flay)
  6. Nobody Like You (with Vera Blue)
  7. Don’t Mind
  8. Every Color (with Foster the People)
  9. Get Together (with Duckwrth)
  10. What a World (with Bob Moses)
  11. La La La (Everything’s Okay)
  12. Free (with Drew Love)
  13. We Are Here for Now
  14. Fade Away
  15. Here Comes A Feeling (with Naomi Wild & Couros) 
  16. Self-Care (with COIN)
  17. Somewhere Else (with BabyJake)
  18. Sleep // Wake