Life Is Beautiful 2021 revealed a massive lineup of over 60 acts for the 3-day festival that is set to take place in downtown Las Vegas on September 17–19.

The Beautiful Life | Life is Beautiful 2019

Scheduled to headline the event will be five-time Grammy award-winning songstress Billie Eilish, alternative group Green Day,  psychedelic music phenomenon Tame Impala, rapper A$AP Rocky, and electronic music artist Illenium.

“When curating the lineup for Life is Beautiful this year, we challenged ourselves to stay grounded in the realities of the year that we just lived. The way we discover artists changed, the places we listened to music evolved, and the meaning of music deepened as we listened in new ways. This year’s lineup isn’t our 2019 lineup in 2021. It’s our 2021 lineup, and celebrates the artists, both established and emerging, who were the shining lights during our darkest days.” 

Justin Weniger, partner at Life is Beautiful. 

The star-studded 2021 lineup will also include an eclectic range of sounds across the music spectrum including electronic music performances by Glass Animals, Gorgon City, FISHER, Dillon Francis, Cash Cash, Joel Corry, and Lost Frequencies, alongside hip-hop sensation Ludacris and alternative-rock group Modest Mouse.  Please see below for the full list of performers.

Life Is Beautiful 2021 Lineup
Life Is Beautiful 2021 Lineup

“After a year away, we’re not only excited to welcome our fans back to Downtown Las Vegas, but also our partner artists, chefs, speakers, and creators of all forms. We believe in the power and connection that comes with Live experiences and we’re thrilled to reunite and celebrate a collective return to discovery, serendipity, and together!”

David Oehm, CEO of Life is Beautiful

General on-sale tickets for the festival will be released on Friday, March 12 at 10 a.m. PST.  For additional information on Life Is Beautiful, please visit the official website

Life Is Beautiful 2021 full lineup:

  • Billie Eilish
  • Green Day
  • Tame Impala
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Illenium
  • HAIM
  • Young Thug
  • Glass Animals
  • St. Vincent
  • 6LACK
  • Modest Mouse
  • Dillon Francis
  • Ludacris
  • Don Toliver
  • LANY
  • Brittany Howard
  • San Holo
  • J.I.D
  • Surfaces
  • Gorgon City
  • Death From Above 1979
  • All Time Low
  • Ekali
  • Purity Ring
  • Ashnikko
  • Trevor Daniel
  • Cash Cash
  • surf mesa
  • Still Woozy
  • Noah Cyrus
  • Caamp
  • Yaeji
  • CloZee
  • Shiba San
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Emotional Oranges
  • Joel Corry
  • Remi Wolf
  • Celeste
  • Half•alive
  • Jamila Woods
  • White Reaper
  • Slenderbodies
  • BIA
  • NOTD
  • Ant Clemons
  • Mob Rich
  • Amy Allen
  • Evan Giia
  • Ford.
  • The Backseat Lovers
  • Sir Chloe
  • Teddy Swims
  • Brijean
  • Ekoh
  • Midnight Kids
  • Monoky