Iconic dance music artist John Digweed released his highly anticipated 4-disc compilation album, QUATTRO II, which is available via Bandcamp, Spotify, CD, and Vinyl via Bedrock Records.

Divided into four distinct parts, Soundscape, Tempo, Redux, and Juxtaposition, Quattro II boasts 50 striking new productions. A true testament to Digweed’s unparalleled work ethic, the album is packed with new, unreleased tracks featuring some of electronic music’s finest producers. The album is a follow-up to the highly successful QUATTRO album released last April and follows the same formula as its predecessor.  

Packed with emotion, the four-disc compilation takes listeners’ on a journey that kicks off with Soundscape and closes out with Robert Babicz’s Juxtaposition. The album is packed a number of industry heavyweights including Dino Lenny, EdOne, Guy Mantzur, Hannes Bieger, Josh Wink, Robert Babicz, and, of course, Digweed alongside long-term friend and production partner Nick Muir.  Featuring a myriad of diverse sounds, QUATTRO II is packed with harmonious chord progressions, feel-good house vibes, ambient textures, and scintillating soundscapes, which are sure to arouse the senses.

“Music has always been a great comfort for many, and during these strange times, it has been even more important. I always try my hardest to deliver projects to the highest quality, finding new and exciting artists with productions that will stand the test of time. I am extremely excited about this latest release as it features so much great music and covers so many genres.”         

John Digweed

QUATTRO II proves John Digweed’s boundary-pushing production ability that has taken hold of the dance music industry for over twenty years.  Known for having his finger on the pulse, Digweed delivered a bundle of fresh, new music via his weekly global radio show, TRANSITIONS, and his lockdown-prompted Bunker live streams over the past year. 

John Digweed – QUATTRO II 


Cinematic synths, ambient textures, acid wobbles, sonic waves, haunting vocals.

  1. Acid Rockers – Exploring Delta Dub
  2. Stelios Vassiloudis – Alone
  3. Betical – Icon – Reincarnation
  4. Hannes Bieger feat. Juan Hansen – Burn Your Love – Synthapella
  5. Satoshi Fumi & Ian O’Donovan – Rising – Ambient Mix
  6. Josh Wink – “New Years Day Acid” (Beat-less reprise)
  7. Guy Mantzur & Khen – My Golden cage ( Kasper Koman 6AM reprise)
  8. Satoshi Fumi – Manis – Firmament Mix
  9. Lopezhouse – Long Rain
  10. Luke Brancaccio, Gai Barone & Kiki Cave – We Live Electric – Dub Mix
  11. Dave Walker – Embrace
  12. Coloursound – Fly With Me – T_Mo & Luke Brancaccio Downtempo Remix
  13. Quivver – Nothing New To Feel – No Beats Mix

Disc 2 – TEMPO

Atmospheric breaks, hypnotic grooves, indie throbbers, melodic vibes, driving acid.

  1. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Stand Still
  2. Buraki – Green Lake
  3. EdOne feat Martin Herrs & Santanamusique – Morning Flight
  4. Remcord – Soul Plane
  5. Dino Lenny – Sweet Paranoia
  6. Acid Rockers – Exploring Delta Nine
  7. Mono Electric Orchestra – Space Bass
  8. Dino Lenny – Dance The Blues
  9. Blaktone & Florian Kruse – Saat
  10. Coloursound – Fly With Me – Luke Brancaccio & Nolan Remix
  11. Jim Rivers – Aster
  12. Aubrey Fry – Hard
  13. Robert Babicz – Ani

Disc 3 – REDUX

Nu school breaks, feel good house, future grooves, Euro chugger.

  1. Stelios Vassiloudis – Rust – Breaks Mix
  2. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Forge – Kohra Remix
  3. Tigerhook Presents Randall Jones – Beautiful Thang – Bushwacka Remix
  4. Science Dept. – Persuasion – Chris Fortier Remix
  5. Bedrock – Beautiful Strange – Lost Desert Remix
  6. Guy Mantzur & Khen – My Golden Cage – Kasper Koman 6AM Remix
  7. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Stand Still – Lopezhouse Remix
  8. Emerson, Digweed, Muir – Tracer – Ian O’Donovan Dawn Mix
  9. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Raise – Quivver Remix
  10. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Satellite – Satoshi Fumi Remix
  11. Miles Atmospheric feat: The Apparition – Calling You Out – Josh Wink Paradise Dub
  12. Quivver – Don’t Say Anything – Skanna Remix

Disc 4 – JUXTAPOSITION – Robert Babicz

An original album of futuristic electronica and ambient textures.

  1. Free Fall
  2. Pur Pur
  3. Wonderforest
  4. Bizzarre Color Bending
  5. Walking With Closed Eyes
  6. Focus On The Light
  7. Resonance
  8. Water Mirrors
  9. Love Tree
  10. Future City
  11. World Of Distance
  12. Violett Nights