Belgian producer Apashe releases his highly-anticipated 28-track Renaissance remix album, which is currently available to stream/download via Kannibalen Records.

Apashe – Renaissance (Full Remix LP)

Featuring reworks from some of the industry’s finest talent, Renaissance includes remixes by Two Fingers (Amon Tobin), BIJOU, Kai Wachi, Matroda, Vanic, Volac, Riot Ten, Pushing Daizies, Qrion, and Matroda, to name a few. The project has already garnered  40 million streams across streaming platforms and follows the success of his recent “Distance” and “Insane” remix EPs out now on Kannibalen Records. 

Kicking-off with a two-minute piano rendition of “Overture” from renowned composer and member of Canadian indie pop band Half Moon Run,  Renaissance continues with remixes for “Distance,” “Behind My Eyes,” “Insane,” “Good News,” “Lord Master,” among numerous others.

Apashe is coming off of the lauded success of his 13-track Renaissance album and recent live-streamed visual component for League of Legends mid-season celebrations, Renaissance Live.  Other accomplishments recently made by the artist include a performance at the Toboggan Festival at Jacques-Cartier National Park last December as well as his featured Mozart remix in Disney’s Raya and the Last Dragon trailer.  For additional information on Apashe, please visit his official Facebook Page.

Apashe Renaissance Remix LP Tracklist

  1. Overture (Dylan Phillips Cover)
  2. Distance (feat. Geoffroy) (Volac Remix)
  3. Distance (feat. Geoffroy) (KOAN Sound Remix)
  4. Distance (feat. Geoffroy) (Buunshin Remix)
  5. Distance (feat. Geoffroy) (Macky Gee Remix)
  6. Distance (feat. Geoffroy) (Pushing Daizies Remix)
  7. Behind My Eyes (feat. LIA) (Vanic Remix)
  8. Behind My Eyes (feat. LIA) (Clockvice Remix)
  9. Lord & Master (TYNAN Remix)
  10. Lord & Master (Gentlemens Club Remix)
  11. Dead (feat. Yizzy) (Marten Hørger Remix)
  12. Uebok (feat. Instasamka) (VIP)
  13. Uebok (feat. Instasamka) (Two Fingers Remix)
  14. Uebok (feat. Instasamka) (YMIR Remix)
  15. Uebok (feat. Instasamka) (Russian Jump Up Mafia)
  16. Good News (Matroda Remix)
  17. Good News (INHUMAN Remix)
  18. Good News (Timour Leng Remix)
  19. Insane (feat. Tech N9ne) (Kai Wachi Remix)
  20. Insane (feat. Tech N9ne) (BIJOU Remix)
  21. Insane (feat. Tech N9ne) (Varien Remix)
  22. Insane (feat. Tech N9ne) (BILLYTHEKID Remix)
  23. Work (feat. Vo Williams) (SWARM Remix)
  24. I’m Fine (feat. Cherry Lena) (IMANU Remix)
  25. I’m Fine (feat. Cherry Lena) (OVERWERK Remix)
  26. Legend (feat. Wasiu) (KLOUD Remix)
  27. Green Crack (feat. Wifisfuneral) (Riot Ten Remix)
  28. Rain (feat. kroy) (Qrion Remix)