Flux Pavilion released his highly-anticipated LP, .wav, which is currently available to stream/download via Circus Records.

Flux Pavilion x Feed Me – Survive feat. meesh

Taking the analog route for this release with an array of modular synths .wav is a 16-track masterwork showcasing the artist’s evolution of sound throughout the years.  With an exciting new take on music, the album features melodic, synth, and electric guitar-driven tracks.  

Flux Pavilion’s refreshing new sound is combined with a range of diverse acts on the album as it features collaborations with heavy-weights What So Not and Feed Me in addition to the likes of Chime, GLNNA, Drowsy, and Layna.

.wav also features seven previously unreleased tracks including “Twitterbird” where he used fan-submitted samples to craft the release.  He revealed his process behind this transformation in his online series “From The Lab” streamed on YouTube and Twitch. 

In partnership with Moment House, the artist will be debuting his .wav album in a livestream performance on February 5th and 6th (depending on location). The livestream includes a full visual show and will be broadcast live in North and South America, Asia Pacific, and the UK & Europe.  Flux Pavilion is currently accepting fan-submitted audio clips to include in the broadcast from the “Flux Needs Your Wav” website. Tickets and livestream information can be found here

Flux Pavilion .wav LP tracklist

  1. Every Cable Goes Somewhere
  2. Survive by Flux Pavilion & Feed Me (Ft. Meesh) 
  3. 20:25 by Flux Pavilion X What So Not (Ft. The Chain Gang of 1974)
  4. Lion’s Cage (Ft. Nevve)
  5. Partial Fugue in B Minor
  6. Sink Your Teeth In (Ft. Drowsy)
  7. I Believe (Ft. Ashleigh Ludwig)
  8. Twitterbird
  9. Breathe
  10. You & I (Ft. Kata Kozma)
  11. Symphony (Ft. Layna)
  12. Fall to Me by Flux Pavilion & Chime (Ft. SpaceKDET) 
  13. I Will Stay (Ft. Turin Brakes)
  14. Somebody Else by Flux Pavilion & GLNNA
  15. Endless Fantasy (Ft. Eli-Rose Sanford)
  16. Love