Berlin producer Martin Roth announced the release of “Love Theme,” marking the second single off the highly-anticipated Anjunabeats compilation series Reflections Volume 2 available here.

Martin Roth – Love Theme

Since his debut in 2010, Martin Roth has produced an expansive catalog of releases under the Anjunabeats imprint.  Just some of his tracks include “Beautiful Life,” “Hypno Seq,” and “Organic Cold Brewed Hipster Funk” EPs. With an undeniable flair for emotive and cinematic songwriting, his 2020 ambient LP An Analog Guy In A Digital World saw widespread acclaim.  Roth makes a welcome return to the label with his latest offering, “Love Theme” out now.

“When I heard about Anjuna’s plans about the Reflections series, I wrote a few tracks in this weird autumn of 2020 – this is the first one…it reflects my typical mood of the weird 2020 – melancholy meets hope and transforms into happiness … returning back to the start.”

Martin Roth

Following the inaugural volume in October, Reflections Vol.2 is a collection of downtempo and electronica from label stars Jody Wisternoff, Kidnap, Croquet Club, and Luttrell, along with rising talents Luigi Sambuy, Lycoriscoris, Tryst, and Dotmaka.  The piano compilation “Love Theme” is one of 10 tracks off the upcoming album, which is also scheduled to feature the long-awaited full release of Croquet Club’s Anjunadeep 09 highlight “Night Lights,” an exclusive piano piece from San Francisco’s Luttrell and label debuts from REVE D’ELLE a.k.a Fur Skillman (Eli & Fur).  To pre-order Reflections Volume 2, please visit here.

Reflections Volume 2 tracklist

  1. REVE D’ELLE & TÂCHES ‘Don’t Bite’
  2. Kidnap ‘Silence’ (Acoustic)
  3. Martin Roth ‘Love Theme’
  4. Jody Wisternoff ‘Morning U’
  5. Croquet Club ‘Night Lights’
  6. Luttrell ‘October Song’
  7. Lycoriscoris ‘Saisei’
  8. Luigi Sambuy ‘Ocean’ 
  9. Tryst ‘The Bay’
  10. Dotmaka ‘Kiss’