Futuristic Polar Bears teamed-up with Corey James on a brand-new release titled, “Aura” ft. MØØNE which is currently available to stream/download via Protocol Recordings.

Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. MØØNE – Aura

Taking listeners on a progressive journey, “Aura” delves deep into the dark side with emotive lyrics by vocalist MØØNE.  The epic single features vibrantly, striking basslines in combination with cinematic melodies, making it a perfect addition to Protocol Recordings’ releases.  The stunning, mysterious vocals give “Aura” an underground after-hours feel that entices listeners to put the track on infinite replay.  

The new release follows Futuristic Polar Bears’ recent remix for Nicky Romero’s & Sick Individuals’  “Only For You.”  The British artists had a slew of successful releases in 2020 including their catchy vocal house track “Better Than This,” which amassed over 1.5 million streams on Spotify. They also collaborated with Bassjackers on “Run Away,” which recently surpassed an impressive 3 million streams.  They also had five Protocol Recordings releases, a release on Smash The House, and Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings. 

Corey James is known for delivering remixes and collaborations with heavyweight artists including Marcus Schossow, Steve Angello, Galantis, and more.  The artist has released a number of notable singles including “You,” “Don’t Stop,” “Somewhere In My Heart,” as well as an official remix of David Guetta, J Balvin & Bebe Rexha’s “Say My Name.”  His tracks can be found on SIZE, Spinnin‘, Axtone, Big Beat, Sosumi, Neon, and Zerothree, as well as Protocol Recordings. 

Since its inception, Protocol Recordings has become of the leading dance music imprints in the industry. Known for being a leader in innovative house music, it boasts an impressive roster of talent infused with talented up-and-coming acts.  For additional information related to Protocol Recordings, please visit its official website.