House music artists Gorgon City deliver a brand-new release titled, “Trapdoor,” which is off their brand-new EP “Realm” which is currently available to stream/download.

Featuring a driving house beat, “Trapdoor,” made its debut to packed crowds during the duo’s REALM club shows back in 2019.  The track is now revitalized with three additional REALM label classics including “Grooves On The Vinyl,” “Roped In,” and “Elizabeth Street.”

Gorgon City – Trapdoor

“Trapdoor” follows a string of standout releases from the pair including the recent release “Burning” featuring Evan Giia and the unmistakable “House Arrest” with legendary duo Sofi Tukker. “House Arrest” has gone on to accumulate over 12 million streams, topped international radio playlists, and made it to the number one position on US Dance Radio.  The duo has also collaborated with legendary house music artist MK on “There For You.”

Gorgon City’s club-focused REALM imprint is home to the duo’s more underground and instrumental house releases, which often arise to fans for the first time via the duo’s packed DJ sets.  Some of the label’s previous standout releases include “Lick Shot,” “Delicious,” “Elizabeth Street,” “Roped In,” “Motorola” and  “Grooves On The Vinyl.”

North London producers Kye “Foamo” Gibbon and Matt “RackNRuin” Robson-Scott make up the DJ and production duo Gorgon City.  With chart-topping hits and underground dance floor moments, the pair have carved out a distinct, recognizable sound in the dance music industry. With a catalog of tracks accumulating 1.5 billion global streams and 10 million singles sold in the span of their career, they are currently in the process of putting together a string of live performance dates for 2021. They are known to perform at some of the biggest clubs and festivals in the world including  Coachella, EDC Las Vegas, Israel’s Get Lost Festival, and sell-out UK clubs Printworks, Warehouse Project, and Tobacco Dock.  For additional information on Gorgon City, please visit their official website.

Gorgon City – REALM EP:

  1. Trapdoor
  2. Grooves On The Vinyl
  3. Roped In
  4. Elizabeth Street