Armada Music announced the release of its first-ever Christmas compilation titled, Armada Christmas Dinner Mix, which is currently available to stream/download here.

 Clément Leroux’s – U Got My Heart

Featuring some of the biggest artists in dance music including Lost Frequencies, Armin van Buuren, and Ferry Corsten, Armada Christmas Dinner Mix is a continuous mix of twenty-six tracks of authentic Christmas mixes. With a slew of holiday releases including Clément Leroux’s “U Got My Heart,” Dennis Kruissen’s “Falling In Love” and Teddy Beats’ “Hold Me,” the compilation will be the perfect solution when the played-out Christmas classics have been playing on repeat for weeks on end.

Armada Christmas Dinner Mix tracklist

  1. Clement Leroux feat. Emma Hoet – U Got My Heart (Christmas Mix)
  2. AmPm feat. Michael Kaneko – Best Part Of Us (Acoustic Version)
  3. Shallou – Heights
  4. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Christmas Mix)
  5. Frank Pole feat. Greyson Chance – Anything (Acoustic Cover)
  6. Pablo Nouvelle feat. Kylan Road – Ice
  7. Kidnap feat. Leo Stannard – Grow (Submotion Orchestra Remix)
  8. Dirtcaps feat. Eleni Drake – Foreign Tongues (Acoustic Version)
  9. Chicane – Offshore ’97 (A Man Called Adam Remix)
  10. Youngr – Memories (Acoustic Version)
  11. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait
  12. Mokita X Cade – Monopoly (Acoustic Version)
  13. Shelter Point – Velvet
  14. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Christmas Days
  15. Teddy Beats feat. Mon Rovia – Hold Me (Christmas Mix)
  16. AVIRA – Miracles (AVIRA’s Unplugged Mix)
  17. Patrick Baker – Only
  18. Tom B. – Times
  19. FERR by Ferry Corsten – Please
  20. Moony – Dove (I’ll Be Loving You) (Sisco Lounge Mix)
  21. PAJI feat. Yves Paquet – Sharks In The Woods (Acoustic Version)
  22. SW – Sweet Lullabies
  23. Lost Frequencies feat. Janick Devy – Reality (Christmas Mix)
  24. Dennis Kruissen feat. Drew Love – Falling In Love (Christmas Mix)
  25. Clement Leroux – Sunday
  26. Pablo Nouvelle – Ave