On Aug. 13, Grammy-nominated UK duo, Disclosure announced a live stream event in partnership with Amazon Music, which is scheduled to take place on Aug. 17 from The Plitvice Lakes in Croatia at 1 pm ET (10 am PT.)  The virtual event will take place just two weeks before their album, Energy, will be released on all platforms on Aug. 28 via Capitol Records. Pre-order Energy here.

The duo has already released three tracks, which are set to debut on their forthcoming album including, “ENERGY,” “My High” featuring Aminé and slowthai, and the uplifting “Douha (Mali Mali)” featuring Fatoumata Diawara.  All songs showcase the duo’s versatility in style and production ability.

Produced and broadcast by Cercle, a French media company, in partnership Amazon Music, the live stream will see the brothers performing a DJ set in the unique and magnificent setting of The Plitvice Lakes.  The performance will be aired via Cercle’s Facebook page and will be followed by a live Q & A after the set. Fans can expect some exclusive firsts from never-before-heard music.

Disclosure consists of 5-time Grammy-nominated brothers Guy & Howard Lawrence. This year will mark the 10-year anniversary since they released their debut single “Offline Dexterity.”  Within a decade, they have released two number 1 albums (Settle in 2013 & Caracal in 2015) and clocked up 5.1 billion streams and 4.8 million album sales.  For additional information on the duo, please visit their official social channels.

Track Listing – ENERGY:

1.     Watch Your Step (Kelis)

2.     Lavender (Channel Tres)

3.     My High (Aminé & slowthai)

4.     Who Knew? (Mick Jenkins)

5.     (Douha) Mali Mali (Fatoumata Diawara)

6.     Fractal (Interlude)

7.     Ce n’est pas (Blick Bassy)

8.     ENERGY (Eric Thomas)

9.     Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)

10. Birthday (Kehlani & Syd)

11. Reverie (Common)