On June 24, DJ Snake announced the release of a heavy new single titled, “Trust Nobody.” Marking the first release of 2020 for the multi-platinum electronic dance music artist, DJ Snake provides a vicious drop within the track coupled with visceral beats. 

Fans can be the first to listen to the release on YouTube below:

DJ Snake – “Trust Nobody” (OUT NOW)

Known for his ability to match catchy hooks with his own mind-bending sound, the track expands on his originality seen with his first album in 2019 titled, Carte Blanche. 

The album, which became a massive success for the artist, hit Billboard’s #1 US Top Dance/Electronic Album chart. Just two of the hits included in the album were: “Taki Taki,” which became a triple-platinum hit that surpassed 1 billion streams on Spotify and featured Selena Gomez, Ozuna and Cardi B and “Loco Contigo,” which became one of Spotify’s most streamed songs of 2019 with J Balvin and Tyga.

DJ Snake is a multi-platinum French electronic dance music artist.  His 2016 album Encore reached #1 on Billboard’s Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart debuting top ten around the world. 

His initial success began in 2013 when he released, “Turn Down for What” with Lil Jon followed by “Get Low” with Dillon Francis, “You Know You Like It” (with Aluna George), and “Lean On” (with Major Lazer, featuring MØ)  all further released in 2014. 

These tracks catapulted the star with a number of other opportunities which included the four-time platinum hit, “Let Me Love You” ft. Justin Bieber in 2016 and “Taki Taki” ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B in 2018. 

Carte Blanche  arrived in July 2019 reaching to the top 50 on the Billboard 200 chart. 

DJ Snake now holds the title of being one of two dance music artists in the world to have three songs amass more than 1 billion stream on Spotify.

For additional news and information on the artist, fans can visit his official webpage at: DJSnake.com