Venerable electronic music label Monstercat celebrates its 10-year anniversary with the release of its Monstercat – 10 Year Anniversary LP, which is available stream/download now.

Spanning artists across all three of its brands, Uncaged, Instinct, and Silk, Monstercat 10-Year Anniversary traverses a range of electronic music genres that include dubstep, electro house, future bass, and more. Featuring pivotal artists like Stephen Walking, Pegboard Nerds, Rogue, Shingo Nakamura, and Nitro Fun, the album includes a number of never been formally released tracks with unheard gems dating back to 2011. 

“It’s almost surreal celebrating 10 years of Monstercat today. The last decade has been an incredible journey – from our humble beginnings as a Canadian start-up, to supporting over 1,000 artists worldwide. I’m proud of our team for constantly pushing the boundaries of innovation and creating a sustainable platform for artists to thrive. I can’t wait to see what’s in store for the next ten years of Monstercat and the electronic music community.”

Monstercat CEO & Co-Founder Mike Darlington 

To coincide with the LP, Monstercat will be hosting a celebratory worldwide livestream event on Twitch on July 3 at 12 pm PT.  The event will bring 10 artists together from all over the globe including Justin OH in Korea, A.M.R in Qatar, Mazare in Italy, and Throttle in Australia.  The 5-hour journey will confirm Monstercat’s vision to connect diverse communities through music, culture, and innovation. Tune in on Monstercat’s Twitch channel here.

‘Monstercat – 10 Year Anniversary’ LP

  1. Au5 & Juventa – Dying Star (feat. Charlie Bath) (2013)
  2. Case & Point – Descender (2015)
  3. Ellis & Nu Aspect – U (2017)
  4. Grant Bowtie – Can You Hear It (2015)
  5. Laszlo – Feels Like Love (2019)
  6. Mango – Ten Years Ago Today (2011)
  7. Nitro Fun – Easter Egg (2014)
  8. Pegboard Nerds – Shaku (2012)
  9. Rogue – Motion (2014)
  10. Shingo Nakamura – Uncharted Waters (2011)
  11. Stephen Walking – JC-08 (2018)
  12. Stonebank – Fire (2015)
  13. Subtact – What It’s Like (feat. Noctilucent) (2016)
  14. TwoThirds – Forever Summer (2013)
  15. Varien – The Language of Angels (2019)
  16. WRLD & Keepsake – Wishful Thinking (2018)