CircoLoco Records releases the fourth edition of its compilation series, Monday Dreamin’ Black EP, which is available to stream/download now.  

Featuring five new tracks from the likes of Bedouin, Adam Beyer, Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA, Tale Of Us, and Damian Lazarus, the Black EP is the final release in a four-part series leading up to the full Monday Dreamin’ album compilation on July 9.

CircoLoco Records’ Monday Dreamin’ EPs have been turning industry heads.  Two of the EP’s tracks have already been featured as Essential New Tunes from BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong.  These included Seth Troxler’s “Lumartes” from the Monday Dreamin’ Blue EP and DJ Tennis’s “Atlanta” from the Green EP.  

For additional information on CircoLoco Records, please visit the label’s official website.

CircoLoco Records – Monday Dreamin’ Black EP

  1. Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA — Revision Of The Past 
  2. Adam Beyer — Break It Up 
  3. Tale Of Us — Nova Two 
  4. Bedouin — Up In Flames
  5. Damian Lazarus — The Future feat. Robert Owens 

Monday Dreamin’ artists:

  • Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA
  • Rampa 
  • Moodymann
  • Butch 
  • Margaret Dygas
  • Carl Craig 
  • Deichkind
  • Adam Beyer 
  • tINI
  • Jamie Jones 
  • Seth Troxler 
  • Tale Of Us 
  • Sama’ Abdulhadi  
  • Luciano 
  • DJ Tennis
  • Mano Le Tough 
  • Kerri Chandler 
  • Damian Lazarus 
  • Bedouin 
  • Red Axes