CircoLoco Records releases the third edition of its compilation series titled, Monday Dreamin’ Violet EP, which is available to stream/download now.  

Featuring contributions from visionaries and icons from every era of CircoLoco’s 20-year history, Monday Dreamin’ Violet EP features new releases from the likes of Carl Craig, Luciano, Red Axes, Margaret Dygas, and Butch.  The EP marks the third installment in a four-part series leading up to the full release of the Monday Dreamin’ compilation album out on July 9th.  

CircoLoco Records Monday Dreamin’ EPs have been turning heads as two tracks have already been featured as Essential New Tunes from BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong.  These included Seth Troxler’s “Lumartes” from the Monday Dreamin’ Blue EP and DJ Tennis’s “Atlanta” from the Green EP.  The Monday Dreamin’ Black EP, the fourth and final EP in the series, will drop June 25th ahead of the release of the full compilation.

Monday Dreamin’ Violet EP

  1. Butch – Raindrops Feat Kemelion
  2. Carl Craig – Forever Free
  3. Margaret Dygas – Wishing Well
  4. Red Axes – Calib
  5. Luciano – Mantra For Lizzie

 Monday Dreamin’ artists:

  • Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA
  • Rampa 
  • Moodymann
  • Butch 
  • Margaret Dygas
  • Carl Craig 
  • Deichkind
  • Adam Beyer 
  • tINI
  • Jamie Jones 
  • Seth Troxler 
  • Tale Of Us 
  • Sama’ Abdulhadi  
  • Luciano 
  • DJ Tennis
  • Mano Le Tough 
  • Kerri Chandler 
  • Damian Lazarus 
  • Bedouin 
  • Red Axes