CircoLoco Records announces the second installment of its compilation series with the release of its Monday Dreamin’ Green EP which is available to stream/download now.

tINI – What If, Then What? feat. Amiture

Featuring five unrestrained tracks from some of underground’s biggest names, Monday Dreamin’ Green EP features the likes of Moodymann, tINI, Jamie Jones, DJ Tennis, and Mano Le Tough. The release marks the second EP in a four-part series leading up to the full release of the Monday Dreamin’ compilation album out on July 9th.

CircoLoco Records’ Blue EP turned heads as it featured its lead single “’Lumartes” by Seth Troxler which became Pete Tong’s Essential New Tune this week.  The remaining Violet and Black EPs will see their debut on June 18 and June 25 respectively.

Monday Dreamin’ Green EP tracklist:

  1. tINI — What If, Then What? feat. Amiture
  2. DJ Tennis — Atlanta Private
  3. Moodymann — Keep On Coming feat. CD
  4. Jamie Jones — Laser Lass 
  5. Mano Le Tough — As If To Say

Monday Dreamin’ artists:

  • Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA
  • Rampa 
  • Moodymann
  • Butch 
  • Margaret Dygas
  • Carl Craig 
  • Deichkind
  • Adam Beyer 
  • tINI
  • Jamie Jones 
  • Seth Troxler 
  • Tale Of Us 
  • Sama’ Abdulhadi  
  • Luciano 
  • DJ Tennis
  • Mano Le Tough 
  • Kerri Chandler 
  • Damian Lazarus 
  • Bedouin 
  • Red Axes