Tomorrowland 31.12.2020, revealed its New Year’s Eve trailer for the monumental livestream event, which is scheduled to take place on Thursday, December 31, 2020, between 20:00 – 03:00 (8 pm – 3 am).

Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 l Official Trailer

With less than 15 days away, the magical evening will feature four digital stages with performances from the world’s top music acts including Armin van Buuren, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, DJ Snoopadelic and many more.  Please see below for a complete list of the artist set times.

Tomorrowland New Years Eve set times
Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 set times

Created by the Belgian team behind the Holy Grounds of De Schorre music festival, the event will feature a brand-new digital entertainment venue NAOZ. The venue will hold four captivating digital stages Melodia, Atmosphere, Planaxis, and Pulse.  With over 65,000 virtual flags representing 193 different countries, 1,200 virtual fireworks, 2,750 virtual lights, and 152 virtual cameras, Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 will be unlike anything the world has seen before.

Tickets & packages for Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 are currently available now, here. Be prepared to experience music in a brand-new world on the world’s most celebrated night of the year.

Tomorrowland 31.12.30

  • Thursday, December 31, 2020, between 20:00 – 03:00 (8 pm – 3 am) local time in all 27 time zones in the world.
  • NAOZ – the digital venue
  • Open for people of all ages and places
  • Tickets and Tomorrowland Gift Packages are available now via Tomorrowland’s official website
  • 1 NYE Pass (€20.00): 1 access to all stages
  • 1 NYE Pass + on-demand Pass (€25.00): 1 access to all stages and relive all sets on-demand from January 1 until January 14
  • 1 Home Celebration Pass (€50.00): 1 NYE Pass and 4 on-demand Passes

Tomorrowland New Year’s Eve line-up: 

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Artbat
  • Boys Noize
  • Brennan Heart
  • CamelPhat
  • Charlotte de Witte
  • Coone
  • Da Tweekaz
  • David Guetta
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Diplo
  • Duck Sauce
  • D-Block & S-te-Fan
  • Jack Back
  • Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Maceo Plex
  • Major Lazer
  • Martin Garrix
  • Meduza
  • Netsky
  • Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic
  • Sub Zero Project
  • Tchami