Tomorrowland revealed set times for its massive New Year’s Eve celebration, ‘Tomorrowland 31.12.2020’ which is set to feature over 25 music acts to ring in the new year.

Tomorrowland New Year’s Eve set times

Taking place in the digital universe of NOAZ made by the creative team behind Tomorrowland, the New Year’s Eve event will be adapted to all 27 time zones in the world from 8 pm – 3 am local time. 

Featuring some of the world’s best music artists across four different stages, Artbat and Meduza will perform on the Atmosphere stage; David Guetta, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer and Martin Garrix will perform at the Melodia stage; DJ Snoopadelic, Duck Sauce and Tchami at the Planaxis stage, and Coone, Da Tweekaz and D-Block & S-te-Fan at the Pulse stage.  It is also rumored that Garrix will be debuting a lot of new music as he is scheduled to perform a longer set.  Please see below for the complete timetable of performances. 

Counting down to midnight in each time zone with a fireworks display, the New Year’s Eve celebration will also feature performances by Armin van Buuren, Boys Noize, Charlotte de Witte, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Maceo Plex, Netsky, and Sub Zero Project playing into the late hours, as well as an afterparty with music by David Guetta’s underground moniker, Jack Back.  Please see below for the complete list of set times, stages, and artist performances.

In response to their b2b performance Kölsch and Joris Voorn say,

“We’ll only be playing our own music – brand-new and made in the last half-year – which will create a really exciting atmosphere on stage. We’ve seen a little sneak preview of the stage and it looks pretty insane – we immediately thought of a spaceport.” 

Tickets to the Tomorrowland New Year’s Eve virtual livestream festival are currently on sale now for €20 for access to all four stages, while a €25 NYE Pass + on-demand pass lets ticket-holders relive all the performances on-demand from January 1 until January 14, 2021. For additional information or to purchase tickets, please visit Tomorrowland’s official website.

Tomorrowland New Year’s Eve line-up: 

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Artbat
  • Boys Noize
  • Brennan Heart
  • CamelPhat
  • Charlotte de Witte
  • Coone
  • Da Tweekaz
  • David Guetta
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Diplo
  • Duck Sauce
  • D-Block & S-te-Fan
  • Jack Back
  • Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Maceo Plex
  • Major Lazer
  • Martin Garrix
  • Meduza
  • Netsky
  • Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic
  • Sub Zero Project
  • Tchami