Tomorrowland’s New Year’s Eve Celebration released tickets and packages for Tomorrowland 31.12.2020, a unique digital festival set to stream live at 20:00 (8 pm) local time in all of the world’s time zones.

Featuring an all-star lineup of 25 of the music industry’s biggest acts, Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 will feature performances by Armin van Buuren, Artbat, Boys Noize, Brennan Heart, CamelPhat, Charlotte de Witte, Coone, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Da Tweekaz, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Duck Sauce, Jack Back, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Lost Frequencies, Maceo Plex, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Meduza, Netsky, Snoop Dogg aka Snoopadelic, Sub Zero Project, and Tchami.

Tomorrowland’s magical New Year’s Eve Celebration will feature a special countdown at midnight accompanied by dazzling fireworks, which will go off in every time zone around the world. This will ensure all fans from across the globe will count down the new year in style no matter where their location.  

Continuing with the success of their July virtual festival, Tomorrowland Around The World, the event will be bringing the world’s best technology in 3D design, video production, and special effects to create an entirely new entertainment location in the digital realm of NAOZ.  Consisting of four magical worlds, Tomorrowland plans to deliver in epic proportion on the biggest night of the year.

Tickets to Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 are currently on sale now with several available options. There is a NYE pass, which includes access to all four stages once for €20.00 while a NYE Pass + on-demand for €25.00 lets fans relive all of the performances on-demand from January 1-January 14.  

There is also The Home Celebration Pass, which is perfect for celebrating New Year’s Eve together with friends and family at home and includes four NYE on-demand Passes for €50.00.  There will also be separate on-demand passes, which give fans the opportunity to relive Tomorrowland’s New Year’s Eve celebration with all its stellar performances on-demand at from January 1 – January 14. These tickets will go on sale on January 1, 2021, for  €12.50.

Special Tomorrowland Gift Packages and additional add-ons are also available including exclusive printed NYE tickets, limited-edition premium gift packages of Tomorrowland’s own sparkling wine Solo Vida, limited-edition Tomorrowland speakers, TML by Tomorrowland items, unique event posters NYE edition, and a selection of the best New Year’s Eve accessories and party supplies.  For additional information or to purchase tickets, please visit Tomorrolwand’s official website.

Tomorrowland 31.12.2020  line-up: 

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Artbat
  • Boys Noize
  • Brennan Heart
  • CamelPhat
  • Charlotte de Witte
  • Coone
  • Da Tweekaz
  • David Guetta
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Diplo
  • Duck Sauce
  • D-Block & S-te-Fan
  • Jack Back
  • Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Maceo Plex
  • Major Lazer
  • Martin Garrix
  • Meduza
  • Netsky
  • Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic
  • Sub Zero Project
  • Tchami