Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings announced the release of this year’s ADE EP titled, “Protocol Lab – ADE 2020” which is available to stream/download at the following link.

The EP consists of five exclusive tracks from new and familiar Protocol artists each representing the recording label’s sound.  Spanning a range of electronic music genres, the EP is guaranteed to remind listeners of their favorite nights at Amsterdam Dance Event.

Opening the EP is Timmo Hendriks and Lindequist’s “Lost” with soulful vocals and stunning progressive melodies.  Next, is DJ Junior’s bouncy house track “My Love.”  Protocol’s resident deep and dark producer DØBER teamed up with Almero on “Focus.”  Then, there is SOVTH & Sisters Cap’s tech-house influenced “Right Time” before the EP is rounded out by Mr. Sid & Laura van Dam’s “Calling” to end on an uplifting and energetic note.

“Protocol Lab – ADE 2020” provides listeners a glimpse into what people typically dance to and experience at “Nicky Romero & Friends” Protocol showcases.  Each year, Nicky Romero invites a number of guests to perform at his party at the legendary Melkweg venue during Amsterdam Dance Event.  This brand-new EP is a great way to relive all of the memories of his events from year’s past.

Founded by Nicky Romero in 2012, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative house music.  Boasting a heavy-hitting roster of talent with an eclectic range of sound, the recording label has cultivated a strong presence in the dance music scene from Miami Music Week to ADE.  For additional information on Protocol Recordings, please visit the label’s official webpage at the following link.

Protocol Lab – ADE 2020

  1. Timmo Hendriks and Lindequist – “Lost”
  2. DJ Junior – “My Love”
  3. DØBER and Almero – “Focus”
  4. SOVTH & Sisters Cap – “Right Time”
  5. Mr. Sid & Laura van Dam – “Calling”