Anjunadeep announced its first volume in a compilation series titled, Reflections Volume 1, which shines a light on ambient, chillout, and downtempo music featuring emerging artists, currently available now on 12” vinyl or as a digital download here.   

The compilation marks the recording label’s 500th release and features tracks by label stars Yotto and Lane 8, while also featuring breakout talents, Qrion and Nox Vahn, and new faces PBSR, Kitput, and Vár Sofandi. 

“Electronica and chillout were what first got me into electronic music and so it’s a very natural evolution for Anjunadeep to be expanding further in that direction via this new series.” 

– James Grant,  Co-Founder of Anjunadeep

Founded in London in 2005 by electronic music artists Above & Beyond their manager James Grant, Anjunadeep has grown to become one of dance music’s most respected independent imprints.  Featuring deep and progressive records usually found at the end of Above & Beyond’s sets, the recording label has introduced the world to artists like Dusky, Yotto, Lane 8, and Cubicolor.  For additional information, please visit their official web-page here.

Reflections Volume 1 – Tracklist

  1. Nox Vahn –  “Dream Of Love” (Anjunadeep 11 Mix)
  2. Yotto – “Maggio”
  3. Lane 8 – “Apes & Children”
  4. boerd & Rondo Mo –  “Ready”
  5. Qrion –  “It’s All Over”
  6. Hiatus – “Distancer” (vinyl exclusive)
  7. Kitput –  “Streichholz”
  8. Croquet Club – “Slow Mo”
  9. PBSR –  “Island”
  10. Vár Sofandi –  “Move Dust Through The Light”